The amazing illustration style of Jungyeon Roh!

slickcs

Jungyeon Roh, Miss Eggplant's American Boys illustration

Early on in my current semester at school, my classmates and I were given an assignment in which we will have to do some research and a short presentation on a well known illustrator. So in order to assign a different illustrator to each student, our instructor did a random draw. I ended up picking an illustrator named Julia Rothman, who is a fantastic, and rather accomplished illustrator. But I figured that as long as I’ve got this long list of illustrators in front of me, why not look them all up to see whom I like the most. On that list was a person named Jungyeon Roh. No offense to Julia Rothman, but I really liked the style of Jungyeon Roh. I’ve been doing great amounts of research over the course of the last 2.5 years, and I can honestly say that I’ve never seen a style of illustration…

View original post 158 more words

Leave a Reply

