Updates!

JRoh_fbkr_final_lowres02_1200Here’s a piece I did for Facebook Asia with a design agency Kult 3D.

I was honored to illustrate my country Korea, and it was exhibited at the ‘Facebook’s Insight and Research Summit- Conversations and Cocktails’ at Songeun Art Space on Nov 6th 2012.

JRoh_samsung_final02Here’s another piece I did for last week’s Bloomberg Businessweek. Link

The story was about Korea as well, and the article described a gap between the Chaebol VS. the people.

This one made me think of  Psy‘s Gangnam Style!

JRoh_boots_finalA  new piece for the Stranger Link

ai2012Bonus pic – @ this year’s AI party.

My Village Voice cover was there.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

